Faith Academy High School and Junior Student Council Officers were elected recently.


Faith Academy Junior High Student Council 2016 – 2017


L to R: Emma Grace Fogle: 8th Grade rep, Adelaide Kuespert: 7th Grade rep Neil Johnston: 6th Grade rep, Caden Owens: Secretary Maddie Krueger: Vice President, Josh Poorman: President Logan Matuska: Treasurer, John Poorman: Historian (click image for larger view)


Faith Academy High School Student Council 2016 – 2017

L to R: Regan Woodley, Freshman class rep, Olivia Catlett, Senior class rep Megan Flores, Vice-President, Lacy Phillips, Sophomore class rep Will Woods, President, Kaetee Hunt, Secretary Hannah Taake, Treasurer, and Shelby Poorman, Junior class rep (click image for larger view)


[adrotate banner=”9″]